To get in touch with OSIL:

Odour Services International Ltd
Unit 14, Morston Court
Kingswood Lakeside
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS11 8JB

You can also contact any of the OSIL team below:

Matt Wilkes

Managing Director

T: 07854 084389

E: matt@osiltd.com

Matt C Wilkes

Head of Project Management

T: 01543 506855 or 07816 364506

E: mattc@osiltd.com

Claire Rees

Head of Finance

T: 01543 506855

E: claire@osiltd.com

Bill Thompson

Project Engineer

T: 01543 506855

E: bill.thompson@osiltd.com

Neil Cunliffe

Regional S&M Manager

T: 07538 837472

E: neil.cunliffe@osiltd.com

Dave Allen

Site Manager/H&S Advisor

T: 07538 835512

E: dave.allen@osiltd.com

Hussain Hassan

Proposals Engineer

T: 01543 506855

E: hussein.hassan@osiltd.com

Alan Wedge

3D CAD Modeller/Designer

T: 01543 506855

E: alan.wedge@osiltd.com

Julie Seager

Framework Office Administrator

T: 01543 506855

E: julie.seager@osiltd.com

John Lowe

LEV/Site Service Engineer

T: 07398 187947

E: john.lowe@osiltd.com

John Heath

SHEQ Manager

T: 07804 498996

E: john.heath@osiltd.com