The team at OSIL offers a wealth of experience across all process/engineering disciplines, project management, supply chain collaboration and commercial/contract management. Coupled with this are our experienced installation and commissioning teams who work alongside the full in-house service and maintenance offerings.

OSIL are recognised for having some of the leading experts with over 100 years’ collective experience in odour and air pollution control.

John Geary

Managing Director

T: 07896 036748

E: john.geary@osiltd.com

Matt Wilkes

Executive Director

T: 07854 084389

E: matt@osiltd.com

Harbinder S Grewal

Sales Manager

T: 07538 836780

E: harbinder.grewal@osiltd.com

Bill Thompson

Project Engineer

T: 01543 506855

E: bill.thompson@osiltd.com

Gareth Smith

Project Engineer

T: 01543 506855

E: gareth.smith@osiltd.com

Neil Cunliffe

Regional S&M Manager

T: 07538 837472

E: neil.cunliffe@osiltd.com

Dave Allen

QHSE Manager

T: 07538 835512

E: dave.allen@osiltd.com

Mark Wenlock

Site Engineer

T: 07398 187947

E: mark.wenlock@osiltd.com

Tyler Dutton

3D CAD Modeller/Designer

T: 01543 506855

E: tyler.dutton@osiltd.com

Julie Seager

Framework Office Administrator

T: 01543 506855

E: julie.seager@osiltd.com

Claire Rees

Accounts Administrator

T: 01543 506855

E: claire.rees@osiltd.com

John Heath

SHEQ Manager

T: 07804 498996

E: john.heath@osiltd.com