The team at OSIL offers a wealth of experience across all process/engineering disciplines, project management, supply chain collaboration and commercial/contract management. Coupled with this are our experienced installation and commissioning teams who work alongside the full in-house service and maintenance offerings.

OSIL are recognised for having some of the leading experts with over 100 years’ collective experience in odour and air pollution control.

Matt Wilkes

Managing Director

T: 07854 084389

E: matt@osiltd.com

Matt C Wilkes

Head of Project Management

T: 01543 506855 or 07816 364506

E: mattc@osiltd.com

Bill Thompson

Project Engineer

T: 01543 506855

E: bill.thompson@osiltd.com

Gareth Smith

Project Engineer

T: 01543 506855

E: gareth.smith@osiltd.com

Neil Cunliffe

Regional S&M Manager

T: 07538 837472

E: neil.cunliffe@osiltd.com

Dave Allen

Site Manager/H&S Advisor

T: 07538 835512

E: dave.allen@osiltd.com

Hussain Hassan

Proposals Engineer

T: 01543 506855

E: hussein.hassan@osiltd.com

Alan Wedge

3D CAD Modeller/Designer

T: 01543 506855

E: alan.wedge@osiltd.com

Julie Seager

Framework Office Administrator

T: 01543 506855

E: julie.seager@osiltd.com

Claire Rees

Head of Finance

T: 01543 506855

E: claire.rees@osiltd.com

John Heath

SHEQ Manager

T: 07804 498996

E: john.heath@osiltd.com

Craig Sexton

Business Development Manager

T: 07538 836780

E: craig.sexton@osiltd.com